major change to deletion process

Charles McNulty charles at charlesmcnulty.com
Fri Apr 28 18:23:41 CEST 2006


On another related note, can I get some opinions and examples from other software as to whether the 'new' status is preserved when a message is flagged as deleted?  Thunderbird removes the new status on deletion.  Is this standard?  Should this be default for RC?

-Charles





More information about the Dev mailing list