Replying to message deletes original message??
richard at burninghorizons.net
Fri Oct 20 12:00:17 CEST 2006
Hey guys (again),
I have been losing e-mails as a result of using the 'reply-to' button, the original message seems to be being deleted?
Anyone encountered this? They seem to be being permanently deleted and are not being moved to trash and I can't even access them using Thunderbird, so it doesn't appear to be a RCW message display error, they are really being deleted!
Hope you can help!
More information about the Dev