[RCU] Testing 0.30RC1

jeff jeff at stikman.com
Tue Jul 28 20:31:50 CEST 2009


I just installed version 0.30RC1.  So far so good.  I created a new
install with a brand new config file instead of upgrading.  But, when I
delete a message which is open, it now opens up the next message.  My other
setup returns me to the message list.  Is there a setting I am missing or
is this the new way to handle delete when a message window is open?

Thanks,
Jeff
_______________________________________________
List info: http://lists.roundcube.net/users/



More information about the users mailing list